2014-15 Awards made at the Annual Dinner

As normal the Society’s annual dinner saw a number of awards made.

Congratulations goes to:

Bob Winter who won the Terry Stephenson award

Consett picked up the Whistlers Trophy award

Ieuan Davies was awarded the Bill Doig Trophy previously at the Society’s AGM

Life Membership of the society  was awarded to:
John Heselwood, Mike Hodgson and Alan Thompson

Honorary Membership of the society was awarded to
Derek Blake, David Hines, Paul Mackings, Frank McDonald, Ian McMullan, 
Dave Swainson, Dave Winthrop