Durham County Rugby Football Union Referees' Society Referees' Grades – Season 2024-25 May 2024

Women's International Panel Nikki O'Donnell	RFU Match Officials Paul Fincken L6 Brendan Fitzmaurice L6 Nathan Howarth Alan Hughes	Gavin Jones John Meredith Simon Williams L6	Level 5 Adam Tweddle Louis Dinsdale
Level 6 Shaun Cox* Lewis Lacey * Will Lacey * Adam Morrison Revis Phillips Matthew Seager-Rooke *	Level 7 Les Cash Andrew Flisher Mark Harrington Phill Jukes Cameron Patterson * Tony Rutherford Andrew Scott	Level 8 Trevor Alley Andy Black Jenny Carter John Forester Niall Head-Rapson David Hines Ben Hurst Mark Jude Tim Lang Mark Piert (Sam Plyming) Gareth Richards Joe Riddle Mark Smith Ray Sutherland David Swainson Nigel Thompson (Michael Tonra) Philip Walton Mark Wise	Level 9 Daniel Addison Gareth Blake Maciej Byles Colin Davison Derek English Nick Evans* James Gordon Ryan Hodges Wilf How Alan Irvin John Knight Laura Lines Kenneth Macfarlane Stuart Major (Gary McKay) Richard Morrison Derek Muirhead Steve Pounder Alistair Sweetin Andrew Temple Doug Wardle
Level 10 Upul Kumarapeli Liam Shanahan Richard Varle	Level 11 Jonathan Attwood Vicky Bathrelou Tyler Holmes Thomas Loftus Lee MacKeith Neil MacKnight Jack Owens Chris Parkes Emma Pierce Michael Reilly Matthew Vincent Simon Walters Steven Wilson		Young Match Officials' (Under 18 and below) Ruby Corbett Calvin Cushley Talia Fox Lucas Maughan

* Federation Development Squad (TBC)

() indicates NOT available due to injury/other circumstances

Relative positions determined from reports to date.

Names within the grade are in alphabetical order.

Fitness requirements – **Season 2024-25** Every referee is encouraged to pass the fitness test for his Level. Those wishing to be considered for appointment at Levels 5 and 6 **mus**t pass the appropriate fitness test.