Durham County Rugby Football Union Referees' Society

Referees' Grades – Season 2023-24 January 2024

Women's International	RFU Match Officials		Level 5
Panel Nikki O'Donnell	Paul Fincken L6 Brendan Fitzmaurice L6 Nathan Howarth Alan Hughes	Gavin Jones John Meredith Simon Williams L6	Adam Tweddle Louis Dinsdale
Level 6	Level 7	Level 8	Level 9
Matt Arrowsmith ## Shaun Cox* (James Gray) Lewis Lacey * Will Lacey * Adam Morrison Revis Phillips Matthew Seager-Rooke *	Les Cash Andrew Flisher (Mark Harrington) Phill Jukes (Cameron Patterson) * (Andrew Purves) Tony Rutherford Andrew Scott	Trevor Alley Colin Davison John Forester Niall Head-Rapson David Hines Mark Jude Tim Lang Mark Piert (Sam Plyming) Gareth Richards Joe Riddle Mark Smith Ray Sutherland David Swainson Nigel Thompson Michael Tonra Philip Walton	Daniel Addison Jason Ashman* Andy Black Gareth Blake Maciej Byles Jenny Carter Derek English Nick Evans* Wilf How Ben Hurst Alan Irvin John Knight Laura Lines Kenneth Macfalane Stuart Major Ian McGeorge Richard Morrison Derek Muirhead Steve Pounder Gary Strong Alistair Sweetin Doug Wardle
Level 10 Upul Kumarapeli Richard Varle	Level 11 Jonathan Attwood James Gordon Ryan Hodges Tyler Holmes Thomas Loftus Lee MacKeith Neil MacKnight Jack Owens Chris Parkes Michael Reilly Liam Shanahan Andrew Temple George Townsley		Young Match Officials' (Under 18 and below) Ruby Corbett

^{*} Federation Development Squad (TBC)

indicates NOT available 2023~2024 season

Relative positions determined from reports to date.

Names within the grade are in alphabetical order.

Fitness requirements – Season 2023-24 Every referee is encouraged to pass the fitness test for his Level. Those wishing to be considered for appointment at Levels 5 and 6 **mus**t pass the appropriate fitness test.

^() indicates NOT available due to injury/other circumstances